Workforce

Co-Chairs: Cathy Cranston & Susan Stahl
Contact: workforce@adapt.org
Schedule: 1st Thursday of every month at 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST.

The workforce workgroup advocates on issues related to personal care workers such as pay rates, benefits, state and local involvement with labor unions, etc.